Roxanne Marek Award

(formerly the Roy H. Williams Award)

This award recognizes an adult or juvenile probation professional for significant, long-standing contributions to the Texas Probation Association.

2021 Jessica Diaz, Guadalupe County CSCD
2020 Tracy Robinson, Jefferson County CSCD
2019 Rick Morales, Nueces CSCD
2018 Arnold Patrick, Hidalgo CSCD
2017 Kelly Tootle, First Judicial District Adult Probation
2016 Mike Wolfe, Taylor County CSCD
2015 Karma Chambless, Matagorda County CSCD
2014 Jennie Hoop, Tarrant County CSCD
2012 Karla Kutch, Brazoria County CSCD
2011 Dustin Fore, Angelina County CSCD
2010 Mark Asteris, Jefferson County JPD
2009 Ed Cockrell–Jefferson County
2008 Belinda Zachary–Jefferson County
2007 Paul Zuniga–Victoria Co JPD

Upcoming Events

Check to see our next upcoming event!
College Station

College Station

From April 24th to April 27th

San Antonio

San Antonio

From August 07th to August 10th