Roy H. Williams Award

This is a new award created in 2005 in honor of Texas Probation Association past-president and retired operations manager of the Dallas County CSCD, Roy Williams. It recognizes an adult or juvenile probation professional for significant, long-standing contributions to the Texas Probation Association.

2017 Kelly Tootle, First Judicial District Adult Probation
2016 Mike Wolfe, Taylor County CSCD

2014 Jennie Hoop, Tarrant County CSCD
2012 Karla Kutch, Brazoria County CSCD
Dustin Fore, Angelina County CSCD
2010 Mark Asteris, Jefferson County JPD
2009 Ed Cockrell–Jefferson County
2008 Belinda Zachary–Jefferson County
2007 Paul Zuniga–Victoria Co JPD

Upcoming Events

Check to see our next upcoming event!
San Antonio

San Antonio

From August 06th to August 09th



From April 15th to April 18th